Woodsdale Wildcats Bronco 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

BRONCO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM                             

                             All Saturday Games Start At 2:00 PM

Woodsdale Wildcats

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Tues, April 25  10 EG Eagles Woodsdale Wildcats  2 Tunnel Green
Thur., April 27  1 Cameron Woodsdale Wildcats  13 Tunnel Green
Tues., May 2  18 Woodsdale Wildcats EG Giants  5 Patterson
Resch., May 30  5 Warwood North Woodsdale Wildcats  3 I-470 #3 (11 am)
Tues, May 9  0 Woodsdale Wildcats Warren Township  6 Warren
Thur., May 11 Woodsdale Tigers Woodsdale Wildcats Tunnel Green
Sat., May 13  10 Woodsdale Wildcats Warwood East  7 Lock 12
Tues., May 16  10 Pike Woodsdale Wildcats  1 I-470 #3
Thur., May 18 Woodsdale Wildcats M&M Mozart
Sat., May 20  9 EG Civics Woodsdale Wildcats  4 Tunnel Green
Tues., May 23  7 Woodsdale Wildcats Dallas Pike  3 I-470 #3
Resch., June 12  0 (forfeit) Woodsdale Wildcats Benwood  7 Benwood
Resch., May 28  11 Woodsdale Wildcats EG Eagles  6 Patterson
Wed., May 31  20 Woodsdale Wildcats Cameron  1 I-470 #3
Sat., June 3  2 EG Giants Woodsdale Wildcats  8 Tunnel Green
Thur., June 8  1 Woodsdale Wildcats Warwood North  12 Lock 12
Sat., June 10  10 Warren Township Woodsdale Wildcats  8 Tunnel Green



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.