War. West 2018 Pinto

2018 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM      

                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Warwood West

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Resch., April 26  7 War. West Warren Township  1 W.T.
Sat., April 28  5 Woods. Wildcats War. West  14 N. 24th #1
Wed., May 2  17 War. West M&M Rangers  7 Mt. Olivet
Resch., June 6 War. West GD Red Sox 11 am Glen Dale
Resch., May 12  14 Pike Blue War. West  6 2 pm N. 24th #1
Sat., May 12  9 EG Eagles War. West  12 11 am N. 24th #1
Wed., May 16  5 War. West Cameron  11 Cameron
Resch., June 7 10 Warren Township War. West 12 6 pm N. 24th #1
Wed., May 23 14 War. West Woods. Wildcats 3 Greggsville
Sat., May 26 5 M&M Rangers War. West 12 N. 24th #1
Sat., June 2 2 War. West Pike Blue 9 1 pm Dimmeydale
Wed., June 6 21 War. West EG Eagles 3 5:30 pm I-470 #2
Sat., June 9 13 Cameron War. West 0 11 am N. 24th #1
Wed., June 13 4 Beth Gray War. West 14 N. 24th #1
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.