Pony Warwood

2015 Mountaineer League
Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM
All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

WARWOOD

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 25  5 Pike Warwood  18 Garden Park
Tues., April 28  8 Warwood Glen Dale  0 Glen Dale
Wed., April 29  14 Warwood Woodsdale Red  3 Tank
Sat., May 2  2 Cameron Warwood  7 Garden Park
Mon., May 4  2 Newellstown Warwood  12 Garden Park
Wed., May 6  15 Warwood Benwood  4 Pulaski
Sat., May 9  16 Warwood Woodsdale Blue  4 Tank
Mon., May 11  16 Warwood Pike  3 Pleasanton
Wed., May 13  1 Glen Dale Warwood  8 Garden Park
Sat., May 16  5 Warwood Cameron 3 Cameron
Thur., May 21  3 Woodsdale Red Warwood  13 Garden Park
Wed., May 20  13 Warwood Newellstown  0 Morristown
Sat., May 23  3 Benwood Warwood  9 Garden Park
Mon., May 25  4 Woodsdale Blue Warwood  17 Garden Park
Wed., May 27  14 Warwood Glen Dale  0 Glen Dale
Sat., May 30  5 Pike Warwood  15 Garden Park
Mon., June 1  18 Warwood Woodsdale Red  6 Tank
Wed., June 3  0 Cameron Warwood  10 Garden Park
Sat., June 6  2 Newellstown Warwood  20 Garden Park
Mon., June 8  16 Warwood Benwood  5 Pulaski
Wed., June 10  16 Warwood Woodsdale Blue  2 Tank
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.