Pinto Benwood

2016 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted:

All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM                             

All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Benwood

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 30 Benwood Woodsdale Wildcats Greggsville (6 pm)
Wed., May 4  6 Benwood Warwood East  7 N. 24th St #2
Sat., May 7 M&M Mavericks Benwood Benwood
Wed., May 11  8 Pike Maroon Benwood  6

(7 inn.)

Benwood
Sat., May 14 Benwood Island Bridge Park #2 (6 pm)
Sun., May 15  1 Island Benwood  2 Benwood (6 pm)
Wed., May 18 EG Civics Benwood Benwood
Resch., May 26  30 DP Green Benwood 16 Benwood
Sun., May 22 Benwood EG Civics I-470 #2 (6 pm)
Wed., May 25  13 Benwood Cameron Gold  23 Cameron
Wed., June 1 Woodsdale Wildcats Benwood Benwood
Resch., June 3  17 Warwood East Benwood  10 Benwood (6 pm)
Sun., June 5  10 Benwood DP Green  17 Dallas Pike (6 pm)
Wed., June 8  25 Benwood M&M Mavericks  15 Mozart
Sat., June 11  13 Benwood Pike Maroon  24 Dimmeydale (6 pm)
Sun., June 12  20 Cameron Gold Benwood  8 Benwood (6 pm)
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.