Mustang Warren Township

2015 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE
MUSTANG WEST

UNLESS NOTED: ALL WEEKDAY GAMES START AT 6:00.
ALL SATURDAY GAMES START AT 11:00.

WARREN TOWNSHIP COBRAS

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Mon, April 27  4 Pike Maroon Warren Twp.  5 W.T.
Fri., May 1  6 Warren Twp. Dallas Pike A’s  11 Dallas Pike
Mon, May 4  1 Cameron Warren Twp.  10 W.T.
Fri, May 8  15 Warren Twp. Elm Grove Eagles  4 Patterson
Mon, May 11  6 Bethlehem Pirates Warren Twp.  7 W.T.
Thurs, May 14  1 Warren Twp. Woodsdale Wildcats  9 Fulton
Mon, May 18  2 Warren Twp. Warwood North  10 Lock 12
Thurs, May 21  1 Pike Gold Warren Twp.  0 W.T.
Thurs, May 28  3 Warren Twp. Bethlehem Pirates  9 Bopp
Sat, May 30  10 Elm Grove Lions Warren Twp.  4 W.T.
Mon, June 1  8 Woodsdale Wildcats Warren Twp.  6 W.T.
Thurs, June 4  21 Warwood North Warren Twp.  10 W.T.
Wed, June 10  3 Warren Twp. Pike Gold  13 Dimmeydale
Fri, June 12 Warren Twp. Elm Grove Lions Patterson
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.