Mustang Elm Grove Lions

2015 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE
MUSTANG WEST

UNLESS NOTED: ALL WEEKDAY GAMES START AT 6:00.
ALL SATURDAY GAMES START AT 11:00.

ELM GROVE LIONS

DATE SCORES AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORES FIELD
Mon, April 27  11 Elm Grove Eagles Elm Grove Lions  7 Patterson
Thurs, April 30  0 Elm Grove Lions Glen Dale White Sox  13 Glen Dale
Mon, May 4  9 Warwood South Elm Grove Lions  5 Patterson
Thurs, May 7  0 Elm Grove Lions Elm Grove Civics  11 Patterson
Mon, May 11  13 Elm Grove Lions Woodsdale Wildcats  10 Fulton
Thurs, May 14  7 Warwood North Elm Grove Lions  3 Patterson
Resch. Fri., June 5  7 Bethlehem Pirates Elm Grove Lions  4 Patterson
Sat, May 23  2 Elm Grove Lions Pike Gold  11 Dimmeydale
Thurs, May 28  11 Woodsdale Wildcats Elm Grove Lions  1 Patterson
Sat, May 30  10 Elm Grove Lions Warren Twp.  4 Warren Twp.
Mon, June 1  4 Elm Grove Lions Warwood North  18 Lock 12
Thur., June 4  6 Pike Gold Elm Grove Lions  2 Patterson
Mon, June 8  2 Elm Grove Lions Bethlehem Pirates  4 Bopp
Fri, June 12 Warren Twp. Elm Grove Lions Patterson
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.