EG Eagles Mustang 2017


Posted on April 11th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

MUSTANG NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM                             

                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Elm Grove Eagles

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Mon., April 24  5 EG Eagles Pike Gray  4 Dimmeydale
Fri., April 28  8 EG Eagles Warren Township  13 Warren Township
Resch., May 24  5 Dallas Pike EG Eagles  4 Patterson
Resch., May 21  6 EG Eagles Woodsdale Panthers  5 Fulton (2 pm)
Mon., May 8  2 EG Eagles Warwood East  8 Lock 12
Fri., May 12  9 M&M Thrashers EG Eagles  3 Patterson
Resch., May 31  3 Woodsdale Panthers EG Eagles  15 Patterson
Resch., June 8  8 Woodsdale Wildcats EG Eagles  1 Patterson
Fri., May 26  8 Pike Gray EG Eagles  1 Patterson
Fri., June 2  7 EG Eagles Dallas Pike  6 Dallas Pike
Sat., June 3  5 Warren Township EG Eagles  1 Patterson (6 pm)
Fri., June 9  7 Warwood East EG Eagles  5 Patterson
Sat., June 10  1 EG Eagles Woodsdale Wildcats  9 Fulton
Mon., June 12 EG Eagles M&M Thrashers Mt. Olivet



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.