EG Eagles 2017 Pinto


Posted on April 10th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM                             

                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Elm Grove Eagles

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Thur., April 27  6 DP Green EG Eagles  9 I-470 #2
Resch., May 9  1 EG Eagles Bethlehem Gold  7 Bopp (6 pm)
Wed., May 3  8 Pike Red EG Eagles  2 I-470 #2
Resch., May 16  6 Woodsdale Panthers EG Eagles  8 Patterson
Wed., May 10  0 EG Eagles Warwood West  16 N. 24th St. #2
Sat., May 13  2 Pike Dark Gray EG Eagles  11 I-470 #2
Wed., May 17  19 Cameron Gold EG Eagles  5 I-470 #2
Sat., May 20  10 EG Eagles DP Green  9 Dallas Pike (1 pm)
Wed., May 24  9 Bethlehem Gold EG Eagles  1 I-470 #2
Sat., May 27  5 EG Eagles Pike Red  10 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 31  8 EG Eagles Woodsdale Panthers  7 Greggsville
Sat., June 3  15 Warwood West EG Eagles  1 I-470 #2
Tues., June 6  8 EG Eagles Pike Dark Gray  9 Dimmeydale
Sat., June 10  2 EG Eagles Cameron Gold  12 I-470 #1 (Noon)



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.