Dallas Pike Bronco 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

BRONCO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM                             

                            All Saturday Games Start At 2:00 PM

Dallas Pike                                                         

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Resch., Sun., April 23  7 Dallas Pike Woodsdale Tigers  13 Tunnel Green
Thur., April 27  10 Dallas Pike Pike  13 Pleasanton
Sat., April 29  22 EG Civics Dallas Pike  10 I-470 #4
Thur., May 4  14 Dallas Pike Warwood East  6 Lock 12
Sat., May 6 Dallas Pike M&M Mozart
Tues., May 9  4 Benwood Dallas Pike  5 Benwood (7:30 pm)
Thur., May 11 Dallas Pike EG Eagles Patterson
Sat., May 13  2 EG Giants Dallas Pike  9 I-470 #4
Tues., May 16  2 Dallas Pike Warren Township  5 Warren
Sat., May 20  3 Dallas Pike Warwood North  8 Lock 12
Tues., May 23  7 Woodsdale Wildcats Dallas Pike  3 I-470 #3
Thur., May 25 Cameron Dallas Pike I-470 #3 (5:30 pm)
Sat., May 27  8 Woodsdale Tigers Dallas Pike  9 I-470 #3 (7 pm)
Resch., Fri., June 2 Pike Dallas Pike I-470 #3 (5:30 pm)
Resch., June 4  7 Dallas Pike EG Civics  9 Patterson
Mon., June 5 Warwood East Dallas Pike I-470 #3
Fri., June 9 M&M Dallas Pike I-470 #3 (5:30 pm)
Sat., June 10  10 Dallas Pike Benwood  13 Benwood



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.