Bethlehem Gold 2017 Pinto


Posted on April 10th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM  

                            All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Bethlehem Gold                                                 

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 26  7 Bethlehem Gold Warwood West  25 N. 24th St. #1
Resch., May 9  1 EG Eagles Bethlehem Gold  7 Bopp (6 pm)
Wed., May 3  2 Bethlehem Gold Cameron Gold  9 Cameron
Resch., June 1  2 DP Green Bethlehem Gold  20 Bopp (1 pm)
Wed., May 10  16 Bethlehem Gold Pike Dark Gray  7 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 13  9 Bethlehem Gold Pike Red  5 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 17  4 Woodsdale Panthers Bethlehem Gold  13 Bopp
Sat., May 20  13 Warwood West Bethlehem Gold  7 Bopp
Wed., May 24  9 Bethlehem Gold EG Eagles  1 I-470 #2
Resch., June 3  9 Cameron Gold Bethlehem Gold  4 Bopp (1 pm)
Wed., May 31  14 Bethlehem Gold DP Green  2 Dallas Pike
Resch., June 5  3 Pike Dark Gray Bethlehem Gold  14 Bopp
Wed., June 7  6 Pike Red Bethlehem Gold  11 Bopp
Sat., June 10  12 Bethlehem Gold Woodsdale Panthers  13 Greggsville



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.