2019 Elm Grove Bronco

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

BRONCO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11 am

Elm Grove

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 2 M&M Titans Elm Grove 4 Patterson
Sun., April 28 Elm Grove Cameron I-470 #3 6 p.m.
Wed., May 1 12 M&M Thrashers Elm Grove 17 Patterson
Sat., May 4 4 Elm Grove Benwood 2 Benwood 11 am
Wed., May 8 6 Woodsdale Elm Grove 7 Patterson
Tues., May 14 12 Elm Grove Pike Red 0 Pleasanton
Sat., May 18 14 Pike Blue Elm Grove 6 Patterson 11 am
Sun., May 19 2 Elm Grove Warren Twp. 4 Warren Twp. 6 p.m.
Wed., May 22 17 Elm Grove Glen Dale 5 Glen Dale
Sat., May 25 Forfeit Wellsburg Yard Goats Elm Grove Win Patterson 11 am
Sun., May 26 13 Elm Grove Wellsburg Diamondbacks 0 Wellsburg 3 p.m.
Wed., May 29 5 Warwood Elm Grove 14 Patterson
Sat., June 1 14 Elm Grove M&M Titans 7 Mozart  11 am
Tues., June 4 0 Cameron Elm Grove 7 Patterson
Sat., June 8 6 Elm Grove M&M Thrashers 2 Mozart 11 am
Wed., June 12 13 Benwood Elm Grove 6 Patterson
Sat., June 15 4 Elm Grove Woodsdale 5 I-470 #3  11 am
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.