2019 EG Civics Mustang

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

MUSTANG NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 2:00 pm

Elm Grove Civics  

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Mon., April 29 7 Woodsdale Panthers EG Civics 8 Patterson
Thur., May 2 14 EG Civics Wellsburg Astros 15 Wellsburg
Mon., May 6 8 EG Civics Warwood North 7 Lock 12
Thur., May 9 3 Island EG Civics 12 Patterson
Mon., May 13 16 Pike Red EG Civics 12 Patterson
Thur., May 16 5 EG Civics Glen Dale Red Sox 10 Glen Dale
Mon., May 20 18 Cameron Gold EG Civics 8 Patterson
Thur., May 23 2 EG Civics Woodsdale Panthers 14 Fulton
Thur., May 30 7 Wellsburg Astros EG Civics 8 Patterson
Mon., June 3 12 Warwood North EG Civics 6 Patterson
Thur., June 6 16 EG Civics Island 1 Belle Isle
May 18 2 EG Civics Pike Red 9 Dimmeydale
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.