Pike Pony 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 Mountaineer League

Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM

                              All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

PIKE

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Resch., June 4  10 Pike Woodsdale  5 I-470 Geno’s Field
Resch., June 3  14 Glen Dale Pike  8 Pleasanton
Wed., May 3  1 Pike Warwood  5 Garden Park
Resch., May 20  18 Pike Cameron  3 Cameron
Mon., May 8  7 Island Pike  3 Pleasanton
Wed., May 10  11 Dallas Pike Pike  6 Pleasanton
Sat., May 13  20 Pike Elm Grove  1 I-470 Geno’s Field
Mon., May 15  4 Pike Glen Dale  6 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Wed., May 17  12 Woodsdale Pike  5 Pleasanton
Sat., May 20  8 Cameron Pike  10 Pleasanton
Mon., May 22  4 Warwood Pike  9 Pleasanton
Wed., May 24  4 Pike Island  14 Bridge Park
Resch., May 29  6 Elm Grove Pike  16 Pleasanton
Thur., June 1  8 Pike Dallas Pike  7 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 3  8 Glen Dale Pike  2 Pleasanton
Resch., June 13  5 Pike Woodsdale  13 I-470 Geno’s Field
Wed., June 7  8 Cameron Pike  21 Pleasanton
Sat., June 10  6 Pike Warwood  16 Garden Park
Mon., June 12  0 (forfeit) Island Pike  7 Pleasanton
Wed., June 14  15 Dallas Pike Pike  10 Pleasanton
Sat., June 17  11 Pike Elm Grove  12 Patterson

Pike

 




Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

UPDATE: The Mountaineer Baseball Association has extended the suspension of ALL activities till May 1, 2020. This includes practices, games, and meetings. In addition, all fields in the city of Wheeling have been closed until further notice. We are working on schedules and it is our hope to start the season soon after we are provided permission to safely do so. Please continue to be safe. If you have any questions, please call President Terry Trabert at (304) 281-7850.