Island Pony 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 Mountaineer League

Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM

                              All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

ISLAND

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Thur., April 27  14 Island Warwood  12 Garden Park
Mon., May 1 Elm Grove Island Bridge Park
Wed. May 3  24 Island Cameron  1 Cameron
Sat., May 6 Island Woodsdale I-470 Geno’s Field (11 am)
Mon., May 8  7 Island Pike  3 Pleasanton
Wed., May 10  13 Glen Dale Island  10 Bridge Park
Sat., May 13  14 Island Dallas Pike  0 I-470 Geno’s Field (5 pm)
Mon., May 15  36 Island Elm Grove  8 I-470 Geno’s Field
Wed., May 17  2 Warwood Island  5 Bridge Park
Resch., June 11  5 Woodsdale Island  15 Bridge Park
Mon., May 22  4 Cameron Island  18 Bridge Park
Wed., May 24  4 Pike Island  14 Bridge Park
Sat., May 27 Dallas Pike Island Bridge Park
Wed., May 31  8 Island Glen Dale  9 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Sat., June 3  4 Elm Grove Island  22 Bridge Park
Mon., June 5 Island Warwood Garden Park
Tues., June 6  13 Island Woodsdale  0 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 10  5 Cameron Island  15 I-470 Geno’s Field (3 pm)
Mon., June 12  0 (forfeit) Island Pike  7 Pleasanton
Wed., June 14  4 Glen Dale Island  8 Bridge Park
Sat., June 17  15 Island Dallas Pike  3 I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)

Island




Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

UPDATE: The Mountaineer Baseball Association has extended the suspension of ALL activities till May 1, 2020. This includes practices, games, and meetings. In addition, all fields in the city of Wheeling have been closed until further notice. We are working on schedules and it is our hope to start the season soon after we are provided permission to safely do so. Please continue to be safe. If you have any questions, please call President Terry Trabert at (304) 281-7850.