Glen Dale Pony 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 Mountaineer League

Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM

                              All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

GLEN DALE

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 29  16 Dallas Pike Glen Dale  3 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Resch., June 3  14 Glen Dale Pike  8 Pleasanton
Thur., May 4  9 Glen Dale Elm Grove  3 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 6 Warwood Glen Dale Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Mon., May 8  8 Glen Dale Woodsdale  1 I-470 Geno’s Field
Wed., May 10  13 Glen Dale Island  10 Bridge Park
Sat., May 13  3 Cameron Glen Dale  16 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Mon., May 15  4 Pike Glen Dale  6 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Thur., May 18  6 Glen Dale Dallas Pike  3 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 20 Glen Dale Warwood Garden Park
Mon., May 22  1 Elm Grove Glen Dale  11 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Wed., May 24  2 Woodsdale Glen Dale  10 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Sat., May 27  2 Cameron Glen Dale  12 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Wed., May 31  8 Island Glen Dale  9 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Sat., June 3  8 Glen Dale Pike  2 Pleasanton
Resch., June 15  14 Dallas Pike Glen Dale  13 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Wed., June 7  8 Warwood Glen Dale  0 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Sat., June 10  11 Glen Dale Elm Grove  0 I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Mon., June 12  10 Glen Dale Woodsdale  11 I-470 Geno’s Field
Wed., June 14  4 Glen Dale Island  8 Bridge Park
Sat., June 17  16 Glen Dale Cameron  1 I-470 Geno’s Field (5 pm)



Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.