Elm Grove Pony 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 Mountaineer League

Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM

                              All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

ELM GROVE

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 29   Cameron Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Mon., May 1   Elm Grove Island   Bridge Park
Thur., May 4   Glen Dale Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 6   Dallas Pike Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Mon., May 8   Elm Grove Warwood   Garden Park
Thur., May 11   Woodsdale Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 13   Pike Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Mon., May 15   Island Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Wed., May 17   Elm Grove Cameron   Cameron
Sat., May 20   Elm Grove Dallas Pike   Dallas Pike
Mon., May 22   Elm Grove Glen Dale   Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Thur., May 25   Warwood Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 27   Elm Grove Pike   Pleasanton
Wed., May 31   Elm Grove Woodsdale   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 3   Elm Grove Island   Bridge Park
Mon., June 5   Elm Grove Cameron   Cameron
Thur., June 8   Dallas Pike Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 10   Glen Dale Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Mon., June 12   Elm Grove Warwood   Garden Park
Wed., June 14   Woodsdale Elm Grove   I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 17   Pike Elm Grove   Patterson

Elm Grove

 




Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

4/28/20 UPDATE: As for now, we are waiting on WV and Ohio, along with local city and county officials, to provide the go ahead to open the fields and hold activities. There is no timeline for this to occur. To be clear, ALL MBA activities remain suspended until further notice. We will continue to follow the guidance provided by the federal, state, and local governments. We will provide you additional updates as they become available. There have been many questions about the season. Our intention is to play games and have a season this year, once it is determined by our local officials that it is safe to do so. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for your patience.