Dallas Pike Pony 2017


Posted on April 12th, by Gold Khourey & Turak in Uncategorized. No Comments

2017 Mountaineer League

Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All weekday games start at 6:00 PM

                              All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 29  16 Dallas Pike Glen Dale  3 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Resch., June 6  7 Warwood Dallas Pike 10 I-470 Geno’s Field
Fri., May 5 Woodsdale Dallas Pike I-470 Geno’s Field
Resch., June 9  20 Dallas Pike Elm Grove  13 I-470 Geno’s Field (2 pm)
Sun., May 7  12 Dallas Pike Cameron  2 Cameron (5 pm)
Wed., May 10  11 Dallas Pike Pike  6 Pleasanton
Sat., May 13  14 Island Dallas Pike  0 I-470 Geno’s Field (5 pm)
Mon., May 15  10 Dallas Pike Warwood  12 Garden Park
Wed., May 17  6 Glen Dale Dallas Pike  3 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 20  1 Elm Grove Dallas Pike  7 I-470 Geno’s Field
Resch., June 11  18 Dallas Pike Woodsdale  11 I-470 Geno’s Field
Tue., May 23  12 Dallas Pike Cameron  1 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., May 27 Dallas Pike Island Bridge Park
Thur., June 1  8 Pike Dallas Pike  7 I-470 Geno’s Field
Sat., June 3  10 Warwood Dallas Pike  8 Dallas Pike (5 pm)
Resch., June 15  14 Dallas Pike Glen Dale  13 Glen Dale (6:30 pm)
Thur., June 8  17 Dallas Pike Elm Grove  4 I-470 Geno’s Field
Fri., June 9 Woodsdale Dallas Pike I-470 Geno’s Field
Sun., June 11  9 Cameron Dallas Pike  13 I_470 Geno’s Field (5 pm)
Wed., June 14  15 Dallas Pike Pike  10 Pleasanton
Sat., June 17  15 Island Dallas Pike  3 Dallas Pike (2 pm)

Dallas Pike

 




Comments are closed.

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

UPDATE: The Mountaineer Baseball Association has extended the suspension of ALL activities till May 1, 2020. This includes practices, games, and meetings. In addition, all fields in the city of Wheeling have been closed until further notice. We are working on schedules and it is our hope to start the season soon after we are provided permission to safely do so. Please continue to be safe. If you have any questions, please call President Terry Trabert at (304) 281-7850.