Bronco Woodsdale Wildcats

2015 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE
BRONCO NATIONAL

UNLESS NOTED: ALL WEEKDAY GAMES START AT 6:00
ALL SATURDAY GAMES START AT 11:00

WOODSDALE WILDCATS

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat, May 2  4 Woodsdale Wildcats M&M  16 Mozart
Tues, May 5  6 Woodsdale Wildcats Benwood  4 Benwood
Fri, May 8  1 Cameron Woodsdale Wildcats  11 I-470 #3 7:30 pm
Sat. May 9  9 Pike Woodsdale Wildcats  12 I-470 #3 6:30 pm
Tues., May 12  13 Woodsdale Wildcats Elm Grove Eagles  3 Patterson
Resch. June 10  16 Bethlehem Woodsdale Wildcats  0 I-470 #3 7:30 pm
Thur., May 21  5 Woodsdale Wildcats Elm Grove Civics  6 Patterson
Mon., May 18  16 Glen Dale Woodsdale Wildcats  3 I-470 #3
Tues., May 19  12 Island Woodsdale Wildcats  2 I-470 #4
Fri., May 22  23 Warwood Woodsdale Wildcats  9 I-470 #3 7:30 pm
Tues., May 26  3 Woodsdale Wildcats Island  30 Belle Isle
Fri., May 29  18 Woodsdale Panthers Woodsdale Wildcats  6 I-470 #3 7:30 pm
Sat., May 30  16 Warren Township Woodsdale Wildcats  2 I-470 #3 7:00 pm
Thurs., June 4  21 Dallas Pike Woodsdale Wildcats  7 I-470 #3 7:30 pm
Sat., June 6  12 Woodsdale Wildcats Warwood  8 Lock 12
Mon., June 8  5 Woodsdale Wildcats Glen Dale  15 Glen Dale
Fri., June 12 Elm Grove Eagles Woodsdale Wildcats I-470 #3 7:00 pm
Tues., June 16  2 Woodsdale Wildcats Warren Township  10 Warren Township
Fri., June 19 Woodsdale Wildcats Dallas Pike I-470 #3 7:30 pm
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

4/28/20 UPDATE: As for now, we are waiting on WV and Ohio, along with local city and county officials, to provide the go ahead to open the fields and hold activities. There is no timeline for this to occur. To be clear, ALL MBA activities remain suspended until further notice. We will continue to follow the guidance provided by the federal, state, and local governments. We will provide you additional updates as they become available. There have been many questions about the season. Our intention is to play games and have a season this year, once it is determined by our local officials that it is safe to do so. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for your patience.