2019 Woods. Wildcats Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO CONTINENTAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Woodsdale Wildcats

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 11 Woods. Wildcats Cameron Gold 12 Cameron
June 9 14 DP Gold Woods. Wildcats 8 Greggsville
Sun., April 28 8 Wellsburg Orioles Woods. Wildcats 14 Greggsville 5 p.m.
Sat., May 4 1 Woods. Wildcats Beth. Black 11 Bopp
Sun., May 5 9 Woods. Tigers Woods. Wildcats 14 Greggsville 6 p.m.
Wed., May 8 20 Pike Navy Woods. Wildcats 8 Greggsville
Sat., May 11 4 M&M Bandits Woods. Wildcats 13 Greggsville
Wed., May 15 21 Woods. Wildcats Woods. Tigers 9 Greggsville
Sat., May 18 15 Benwood Woods. Wildcats 9 Greggsville 1 p.m.
Tues., April 21 13 Woods. Wildcats Wellsburg Orioles 9 Wellsburg
June 10 Cameron Gold Woods. Wildcats Greggsville
June 9 14 Woods. Wildcats DP Gold 13 Dallas Pike
Sun., June 2 7 Woods. Wildcats Benwood 1 Benwood
Wed., June 5 16 Beth. Black Woods. Wildcats 8 Greggsville
June 13 Woods. Wildcats Pike Navy Dimmeydale
Wed., June 12 Woods. Wildcats M&M Bandits Mt. Olivet
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback