2019 Wells. Yankees Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Wellsburg Yankees

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 3 Wellsburg Yanks Island 7 Bridge Park #2
Fri., April 26 8 Dallas Pike Gray Wellsburg Yanks 3 Wellsburg 7:15 p.m.
Sun., April 28 11 Wellsburg Yanks Pike Gray 2 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 1 10 M&M Mavericks Wellsburg Yanks 11 Wellsburg
Sat., May 4 3 Wellsburg Yanks EG Eagles 17 I-470 #2
Sun., May 5 5 Warren Township Wellsburg Yanks 10 Wellsburg 6 p.m.
Sat., May 11 18 Bethlehem Gold Wellsburg Yanks 6 Wellsburg
Wed., May 15 6 Wellsburg Yanks Warren Township 7 Warren Township
Sat., May 18 5 Wellsburg Yanks GD Red Sox 11 Glen Dale
Wed., May 22 3 Pike Gray Wellsburg Yanks 9 Wellsburg
Sat., May 25 14 Island Wellsburg Yanks 12 Wellsburg
Wed., May 29 10 Wellsburg Yanks Dallas Pike Gray 6 Dallas Pike
Sat., June 1 5 Wellsburg Yanks M&M Mavericks 17 Mt. Olivet
Sun., June 2 16 GD Red Sox Wellsburg Yanks 14 Wellsburg 4 p.m.
Wed., June 5 25 EG Eagles Wellsburg Yanks 6 Wellsburg
Sat., June 8 5 Wellsburg Yanks Bethlehem Gold 7 Bopp 1 p.m.
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.