2019 Pike Royal Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Pike Royal Blue

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 4 Pike Royal Pike Red 12 Dimmeydale
Sun., April 28 11 Pike Royal Glen Dale White Sox 1 Glen Dale 6 p.m.
Mon., April 29 21 Pike Royal Wellsburg Thunder 2 Wellsburg
Wed., May 1 13 Warwood South Pike Royal 1 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 4 8 Pike Royal M&M Rangers 7 Mozart
Sun., May 5 18 Pike Royal Cameron Blue 5 Cameron
Mon., May 6 8 EG Civics Pike Royal 9 Dimmeydale
Mon., May 13 4 Cameron Blue Pike Royal 9 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 18 7 Pike Royal Warwood North 8 N. 24th St. #1
June 9 9 GD White Sox Pike Royal 10 Dimmeydale
May 17 2 Wellsburg Thunder Pike Royal 8 Dimmeydale
May 28 13 Pike Red Pike Royal 2 Dimmeydale
May 30 5 Pike Royal Warwood South 6 N. 24th St. #1
Sun., June 2 10 Warwood North Pike Royal 3 Dimmeydale 2 p.m.
Wed., June 5 3 M&M Rangers Pike Royal 12 Dimmeydale (7:15 p.m.)
Wed., June 12 15 Pike Royal EG Civics 9 I-470 #2
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.