2019 Pike Red Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Pike Red

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 4 Pike Royal Pike Red 12 Dimmeydale
Sun., April 28 15 Pike Red Wellsburg Thunder 0 Wellsburg
Thur., May 2 1 Cameron Blue Pike Red 16 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 4 1 Pike Red Warwood South 4 N. 24th St. #1
Sun., May 5 2 GD White Sox Pike Red 11 Dimmeydale 5 p.m.
Wed., May 8 23 Pike Red Warwood North 3 N. 24th St. #2
Sat., May 11 5 M&M Rangers Pike Red 13 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 15 16 Pike Red GD White Sox 6 Glen Dale
Sat., May 18 12 Pike Red EG Civics 1 I-470 #2
Wed., May 22 1 Wellsburg Thunder Pike Red 14 Dimmeydale
May 28 13 Pike Red Pike Royal 2 Dimmeydale
May 21 15 Pike Red Cameron Blue 2 Cameron
May 18 3 EG Civics Pike Red 15 Dimmeydale 4 p.m.
June 12 6 Warwood South Pike Red 3 Dimmeydale (6 p.m.)
Sat., June 8 13 Pike Red M&M Rangers 2 Mt. Olivet
June 4 2 Warwood North Pike Red 19 Dimmeydale
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

4/28/20 UPDATE: As for now, we are waiting on WV and Ohio, along with local city and county officials, to provide the go ahead to open the fields and hold activities. There is no timeline for this to occur. To be clear, ALL MBA activities remain suspended until further notice. We will continue to follow the guidance provided by the federal, state, and local governments. We will provide you additional updates as they become available. There have been many questions about the season. Our intention is to play games and have a season this year, once it is determined by our local officials that it is safe to do so. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for your patience.