2019 Pike Navy Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO CONTINENTAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Pike Navy

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 27 4 Benwood Pike Navy 13 Dimmeydale
Sun., April 28 27 Pike Navy Woods. Tigers 5 Greggsville 7 p.m.
Mon., April 29 11 Beth. Black Pike Navy 6 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 4 15 Pike Navy Wellsburg Orioles 2 Wellsburg
Sun., May 5 9 M&M Bandits Pike Navy 15 Dimmeydale 7 p.m.
Wed., May 8 20 Pike Navy Woods. Wildcats 8 Greggsville
Sat., May 11 1 Cameron Gold Pike Navy 12 Dimmeydale 1 p.m.
Wed., May 15 15 Pike Navy M&M Bandits 1 Mozart
Sat., May 18 8 DP Gold Pike Navy 3 Dimmeydale
Sun., May 19 6 Woods. Tigers Pike Navy 16 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 29 9 Pike Navy Benwood 1 Benwood
May 28 6 Pike Navy Beth. Black 7 Bopp
June 10 6 Pike Navy DP Gold 9 Dallas Pike
Wed., June 5 2 Wellsburg Orioles Pike Navy 10 Dimmeydale
June 24 2 Woods. Wildcats Pike Navy 5 Dimmeydale
Tues., June 11 17 Pike Navy Cameron Gold 3 Cameron
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.