2019 Pike Gray Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Pike Gray

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 27 13 Pike Gray Island 2 Bridge Park #2
Sun., April 28 11 Wellsburg Yanks Pike Gray 2 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 1 3 Pike Gray Beth. Gold 7 Bopp
Sat., May 4 4 Dallas Gray Pike Gray 8 Dimmeydale
Sun., May 5 9 Pike Gray GD Red Sox 5 Glen Dale
Wed., May 8 2 Warren Township Pike Gray 9 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 11 15 Pike Gray M&M Mavericks 8 Mt. Olivet
Wed., May 15 12 GD Red Sox Pike Gray 6 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 18 6 EG Eagles Pike Gray 7 Dimmeydale
Wed., May 22 3 Pike Gray Wellsburg Yanks 9 Wellsburg
Thur., May 30 Island Pike Gray Dimmeydale
Sat., June 1 22 Beth. Gold Pike Gray 6 Dimmeydale
Sun., June 2 6 Pike Gray EG Eagles 15 I-470 #2
Wed., June 5 11 Pike Gray Dallas Gray 8 Dallas Pike
Sat., June 8 1 M&M Mavericks Pike Gray 14 Dimmeydale 1 p.m.
Wed., June 12 Pike Gray Warren Township Warren
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.