2019 M&M Bandits Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO CONTINENTAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

M&M Bandits

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 10 Wellsburg Orioles M&M Bandits 3 Mt. Olivet
Sat., April 27 Cameron Gold M&M Bandits Mozart 1 p.m.
Sun., April 28 11 Benwood M&M Bandits 4 Mozart 7 p.m.
Wed., May 1 19 DP Gold M&M Bandits 4 Mt. Olivet
Sun., May 5 9 M&M Bandits Pike Navy 15 Dimmeydale 7 p.m.
Wed., May 8 17 Beth. Black M&M Bandits 0 Mozart
Sat., May 11 4 M&M Bandits Woods. Wildcats 13 Greggsville
Wed., May 15 15 Pike Navy M&M Bandits 1 Mozart
Sat., May 18 4 M&M Bandits Woods. Tigers 9 Greggsville
Wed., May 22 9 M&M Bandits Benwood 10 Benwood
Sat., May 25 12 M&M Bandits Wellsburg Orioles 13 Wellsburg 1 p.m.
Wed., May 29 3 M&M Bandits Cameron Gold 14 Cameron
Sat., June 1 2 M&M Bandits DP Gold 17 Dallas Pike
Sun., June 2 Woods. Tigers M&M Bandits Mozart 6 p.m.
Sat., June 8 1 M&M Bandits Beth. Black 15 Bopp
Wed., June 12 Woods. Wildcats M&M Bandits Mt. Olivet

         

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.