2019 Island Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Island

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 3 Wellsburg Yanks Island 7 Bridge Park #2
Sat., April 27 13 Pike Gray Island 2 Bridge Park #2
Sun., April 28 6 GD Red Sox Island 4 Bridge Park #2
Wed., May 1 4 Island Dallas Pike Gray 12 Dallas Pike
Sat., May 4 8 M&M Mavericks Island 12 Bridge Park #2
Sun., May 5 17 Beth. Gold Island 6 Bridge Park #2
Wed., May 8 6 Island EG Eagles 11 I-470 #2
Wed., May 15 1 Island Beth. Gold 2 Bopp
Sat., May 18 5 Warren Township Island 3 Bridge Park #2 (6 p.m.)
Wed., May 22 4 Island GD Red Sox 12 Glen Dale
Sat., May 25 14 Island Wellsburg Yanks 12 Wellsburg
Thur., May 30 Island Pike Gray Dimmeydale
May 28 11 Dallas Gray Island 5 Bridge Park #2
May 18 3 Island Warren Township 2 Warren 6 p.m.
June 11 1 Island M&M Mavericks 16 Mt. Olivet
Wed., June 12 14 EG Eagles Island 4 Bridge Park #2
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

4/28/20 UPDATE: As for now, we are waiting on WV and Ohio, along with local city and county officials, to provide the go ahead to open the fields and hold activities. There is no timeline for this to occur. To be clear, ALL MBA activities remain suspended until further notice. We will continue to follow the guidance provided by the federal, state, and local governments. We will provide you additional updates as they become available. There have been many questions about the season. Our intention is to play games and have a season this year, once it is determined by our local officials that it is safe to do so. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for your patience.