2019 Island Mustang

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

MUSTANG NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 2:00 pm

Island

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Mon., April 29 8 Island Warwood North 19 Lock 12
Thur., May 2 2 Island Pike Red 17 Dimmeydale
June 8 19 Wellsburg Astros Island 5 Belle Isle
Thur., May 9 3 Island EG Civics 12 Patterson
Mon., May 13 Forfeit Woodsdale Panthers Island Win Belle Isle
Thur., May 16 3 Island Woodsdale Tigers 20 Fulton
Mon., May 20 17 M&M Black Bears Island 9 Belle Isle
Thur., May 23 15 Warwood North Island 11 Belle Isle
Thur., May 30 17 Pike Red Island 4 Belle Isle
Mon., June 3 2 Island Wellsburg Astros 16 Wellsburg
Thur., June 6 16 EG Civics Island 1 Belle Isle
Mon., June 10 Island Woodsdale Panthers Fulton
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

4/28/20 UPDATE: As for now, we are waiting on WV and Ohio, along with local city and county officials, to provide the go ahead to open the fields and hold activities. There is no timeline for this to occur. To be clear, ALL MBA activities remain suspended until further notice. We will continue to follow the guidance provided by the federal, state, and local governments. We will provide you additional updates as they become available. There have been many questions about the season. Our intention is to play games and have a season this year, once it is determined by our local officials that it is safe to do so. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for your patience.