2019 GD Red Sox Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Glen Dale Red Sox

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 13 GD Red Sox Dallas Gray 1 Dallas Pike
Sat., April 27 9 GD Red Sox M&M Mavericks 2 Mt. Olivet
Sun., April 28 6 GD Red Sox Island 4 Bridge Park #2
Wed., May 1 5 EG Eagles GD Red Sox 6 Glen Dale
Sun., May 5 9 Pike Gray GD Red Sox 5 Glen Dale
Wed., May 8 7 GD Red Sox Beth. Gold 8 Bopp
Sat., May 11 4 Warren Township GD Red Sox 13 Glen Dale (6 p.m.)
Wed., May 15 12 GD Red Sox Pike Gray 6 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 18 5 Wellsburg Yanks GD Red Sox 11 Glen Dale
Wed., May 22 4 Island GD Red Sox 12 Glen Dale
May 21 7 Dallas Gray GD Red Sox 15 Glen Dale
Wed., May 29 0 M&M Mavericks GD Red Sox 11 Glen Dale
Sat., June 1 7 GD Red Sox EG Eagles 6 I-470 #2
Sun., June 2 16 GD Red Sox Wellsburg Yanks 14 Wellsburg 4 p.m.
June 3 14 GD Red Sox Warren Township 2 Warren 6 p.m.
Wed., June 12 8 Beth. Gold GD Red Sox 3 Glen Dale
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.