2019 EG Civics Pony

2019 Mountaineer League
Pony Division

 Unless Noted: All Sunday and weekday games start at 6:00 PM
All Saturday games start at 11:00 AM

EG Civics

DATE SCORE   AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Tues., April 23 2 Woodsdale EG Civics 12 Patterson
Thur., April 25 0 Wellsburg Bats EG Civics 10 Patterson
Tues., April 30 0 Pike Cubs EG Civics 10 Patterson
Thur., May 2 10 EG Civics EG Eagles 1 Patterson
Sun., May 5 24 EG Civics Benwood 8 I-470 Geno’s 2 p.m.
Fri., May 10 Wellsburg Braves EG Civics Patterson
Tues., May 14 EG Civics Warwood Garden Park
Fri., May 17 17 EG Civics M&M 2 I-470 Geno’s
Tues., May 21 1 Benwood EG Civics 15 Patterson
Thur., May 23 8 EG Civics Woodsdale 0 I-470 Geno’s
Sun., May 26 M&M EG Civics Patterson 3 p.m.
Tues., May 28 EG Civics Wellsburg Bats Wellsburg
Fri., May 31 EG Civics Pike Cubs Pleasanton
Tues., June 4 EG Eagles EG Civics Patterson
Tues., June 11 EG Civics Wellsburg Braves Wellsburg
Fri., June 14 Warwood EG Civics Patterson

 

 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback