2019 Cameron Gold Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO CONTINENTAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Cameron Gold

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 11 Woods. Wildcats Cameron Gold 12 Cameron
Sat., April 27 Cameron Gold M&M Bandits Mozart 1 p.m.
Sun., April 28 16 Beth. Black Cameron Gold 2 Cameron 6 p.m.
Wed., May 1 7 Woods. Tigers Cameron Gold 11 Cameron
Sat., May 4 8 Benwood Cameron Gold 9 Cameron
Sun., May 5 2 Cameron Gold DP Gold 4 Dallas Pike 6 p.m.
Wed., May 8 7 Cameron Gold Wellsburg Orioles 10 Wellsburg
Sat., May 11 1 Cameron Gold Pike Navy 12 Dimmeydale 1 p.m.
Wed., May 15 9 DP Gold Cameron Gold 5 Cameron
Wed., May 22 1 Cameron Gold Beth. Black 10 Bopp
June 10 Cameron Gold Woods. Wildcats Greggsville
Wed., May 29 3 M&M Bandits Cameron Gold 14 Cameron
Sat., June 1 11 Cameron Gold Woods. Tigers 10 Greggsville
Wed., June 5 4 Cameron Gold Benwood 6 Benwood
June 4 3 Wellsburg Orioles Cameron Gold 19 Cameron
Tues., June 11 17 Pike Navy Cameron Gold 3 Cameron
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.