2019 Cameron Blue Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO AMERICAN

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Sat., April 27 19 Cameron Blue EG Civics 9 I-470 #2 (4 p.m.)
Sun., April 28 12 Cameron Blue M&M Rangers 13 Mozart 5 p.m.
Thur., May 2 1 Cameron Blue Pike Red 16 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 4 17 Warwood North Cameron Blue 18 Cameron 1 p.m.
Sun., May 5 18 Pike Royal Cameron Blue 5 Cameron
Wed., May 8 7 Cameron Blue GD White Sox 8 Glen Dale
June 9 4 Wellsburg Thunder Cameron Blue 6 Cameron
Mon., May 13 4 Cameron Blue Pike Royal 9 Dimmeydale
Sat., May 18 15 Warwood South Cameron Blue 0 Cameron
Wed., May 22 7 M&M Rangers Cameron Blue 8 Cameron
Sat., May 25 11 EG Civics Cameron Blue 7 Cameron
May 21 15 Pike Red Cameron Blue 2 Cameron
Sun., June 2 7 Cameron Blue Warwood South 8 N. 24th St #1 (6 p.m.)
Wed., June 5 Cameron Blue Warwood North N. 24th St. #1
Sat., June 8 19 Cameron Blue Wellsburg Thunder 10 Wellsburg 1 p.m.
Wed., June 12 12 GD White Sox Cameron Blue 6 Cameron
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.