2019 Beth. Gold Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO NATIONAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Bethlehem Gold

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 3 EG Eagles Beth. Gold 6 Bopp
Sun., April 28 5 M&M Mavericks Beth. Gold 14 Bopp
Wed., May 1 3 Pike Gray Beth. Gold 7 Bopp
Sat., May 4 14 Beth. Gold Warren Township 0 Warren 6 p.m.
Sun., May 5 17 Beth. Gold Island 6 Bridge park #2
Wed., May 8 7 GD Red Sox Beth. Gold 8 Bopp
Sat., May 11 18 Beth. Gold Wellsburg Yanks 6 Wellsburg
Wed., May 15 1 Island Beth. Gold 2 Bopp
Sat., May 18 18 Beth. Gold Dallas Gray 1 Dallas Pike
Wed., May 22 19 Beth. Gold M&M Mavericks 5 Mt. Olivet
Sat., May 25 15 Beth. Gold EG Eagles 16 I-470 #2
Sat., June 1 22 Beth. Gold Pike Gray 6 Dimmeydale
Sun., June 2 3 Dallas Gray Beth. Gold 8 Bopp
June 9 Forfeit Warren Township Beth. Gold Win Bopp 6:15 pm
Sat., June 8 5 Wellsburg Yanks Beth. Gold 7 Bopp 1 p.m.
Wed., June 12 8 Beth. Gold GD Red Sox 3 Glen Dale
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.