2019 Benwood Pinto

2019 MOUNTAINEER LEAGUE

PINTO CONTINENTAL

Unless Noted: All SUNDAY & Weekday Games Start At 6:00 PM
                             All Saturday Games Start At 11:00 AM

Benwood

DATE SCORE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM SCORE FIELD
Wed., April 24 16 Benwood Woods. Tigers 2 Greggsville
Sat., April 27 4 Benwood Pike Navy 13 Dimmeydale
Sun., April 28 11 Benwood M&M Bandits 4 Mozart 7 p.m.
Wed., May 1 4 Wellsburg Orioles Benwood 11 Benwood
Sat., May 4 8 Benwood Cameron Gold 9 Cameron
Sun., May 5 2 Benwood Beth. Black 13 Bopp 6 p.m.
Wed., May 8 8 DP Gold Benwood 7 Benwood
Wed., May 15 10 Beth. Black Benwood 3 Benwood
Sat., May 18 15 Benwood Woods. Wildcats 9 Greggsville 1 p.m.
Wed., May 22 9 M&M Bandits Benwood 10 Benwood
Sat., May 25 8 Woods. Tigers Benwood 7 Benwood
Wed., May 29 9 Pike Navy Benwood 1 Benwood
Sat., June 1 13 Benwood Wellsburg Orioles 11 Wellsburg
June 6 7 Woods. Wildcats Benwood 1 Benwood 6 p.m.
Wed., June 5 4 Cameron Gold Benwood 6 Benwood
Sat., June 8 8 Benwood DP Gold 9 Dallas Pike
 

Have Feedback?

Please let us know what you think about this website.

Submit Feedback

On Sunday, June 7, 2020, the Mountaineer Baseball Association voted to cancel the 2020 season, citing safety concerns for the children due to COVID-19.  We are looking forward to PLAY BALL in 2021.